The Board of Trustees for the Human Dignity Trust

The Trustees of the Human Dignity Trust set the organisation's agenda, its work programme, guarantee its mission, as well as guide its direction and formulate its policies. They have legal responsibility for the organisation. 

The Trustees each have areas of particular expertise relating to the Trust’s mission, aims and objectives and they have been selected for the skills that they offer. The skills needed by the Trust and provided by the Trustees are kept under review. 

Shaun Woodward (Chair)

Celia Connolly

Philip Dayle

Philippa Drew

Joel Israelsohn (Treasurer)

Philip Kirkpatrick

Tim Otty QC

Helen Protheroe 

Timothy Throsby (Deputy Chair)


Subscribe to our mailing list